Timetable & Rota

timeline_pre_loader

January 2017

Sunday 1st January 2017
Morning 1030 -1230hrs No Service
Evening 1830-2000hr service

Sunday 8th January 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Brother George
Evening 1830-2000hrs Sister Danielle/ Sister Alice

Sunday 15th January 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Brother Bill/ Brother Meno
Evening 1830-2000hrs Evangelism and mission

Sunday 22nd January 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Brother George
Evening 1830-2000hrs Bible Group

Sunday 29th January 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Elder Bienvenu/ Reverend Jeremiah
Evening 1830-2000hrs Praise and Worship

February 2017

Sunday 5th February 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Pastor Joseph
Evening 1830-2000hrs Elder Bienvenu/ Reverend Jeremiah

Sunday 12th February 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Sister Shree
Evening 1830-2000hrs Elder Charan/ Josephine Wilson-Cole

Sunday 19th February 2017
Morning 1030-2000hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Deacon Tony
Evening 1830-2000hrs Bible

Sunday 26th February 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs E. Gangs Project/ Sister Antoinette
Evening 1830-2000hrs No evening service – PRAYER @PARK

March 2017

Sunday 5th March 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Elder Bienvenu
Evening 1830-2000hrs Sister Alice/ Sister Dorrett

Sunday 12th March 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Brother Meno
Evening 1830-2000hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Deacon Tony

Sunday 19th March 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Euan W/ Sister Shree
Evening 1830-2000hrs Evangelism and Mission

Sunday 26th March 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Pastor Joseph/ Elder Charan
Evening 1830-2000hrs Praise and Worship

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Brother George
Evening 1830-2000hrs Sister Ida/ Pastor Joseph

Sunday 9th April 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Sister Antoinette
Evening 1830-2000hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Sister Antoinette

*Sunday 9th April 2017 was the last Sunday evening service lead by EHBC – for updates on future activities please keep intouch with Trustees or keep checking this website*

Sunday 16th April 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Brother Alain

Sunday 23rd April 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Elder Charan/ Sister Ida

Sunday 30th April 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Pastor Joseph/Elder Bienvenu

May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Sister Antoinette

Sunday 14th May 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Deacon Tony

Sunday 21st May 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Deacon Alain – Induction of new Trustees

Sunday 28th May 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Deacon George/ Elder Bienvenu

June 2017

Sunday 4th June 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Elder Charan

Sunday 11th June 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Deacon Tony

Sunday 18th June 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Elder Josephine
(Father’s day)

Sunday 25th June 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Elder Bienvenu/ Sister Antoinette
Prayer in the park straight after church

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/Deacon George

Sunday 9th July 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/Elder Josephine

Sunday 16th July 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Elder Bienvenu/Sr Antoinette

Sunday 23rd July 2017
***FAMILY CONFERENCE NO CHURCH SERVICE***

August 2017

Sunday 6th August 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Deacon Alain/Brother Charan

Sunday 13th August 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Pastor Joseph / Sr Brenda

Sunday 20th August 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Deacon George/Reverend Jeremiah

Sunday 27th August 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Elder Bienvenu/Elder Josephine

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Sister Antoinette

Sunday 10th September 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Brother Tony

Sunday 17th September 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Deacon George

Sunday 24th September 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Brother Charan/Deacon Alain
Prayer in the park straight after church.

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017
1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/Deacon George

Sunday 8th October 2017
1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/Sister Brenda
Harvest meal straight after church

Sunday 15th October 2017
1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/Deacon George

Sunday 22nd October 2017
1030-1230hrs Pastor Joseph/ Sister Antoinette

Sunday 29th October 2017
1030-1230hrs Guest speaker

November 2017

Sunday 5th November 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/Elder Josephine

Sunday 12th November 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/Brother Tony

Sunday 19th November 2017
Youth Lead Service

Sunday 26th November 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/Deacon George
*Prayer in the park straight after the service*

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Deacon Alain

Sunday 10th December 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Deacon Alain

Sunday school nativity

Sunday 17th December 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Deacon Alai

Friday 22nd December 2017
Candlelight service 7-8pm

Sunday 24th December 2017
Morning 1030-1230hrs Reverend Jeremiah/ Deacon Alain

Monday 25th December 2017
Christmas day service 10-11am

Sunday 31st December 2017
***** No seervice*****

Special points of interest:

If the Lord is leading you in any way to serve him in East Ham Baptist Church, please get in touch with Reverend Jeremiah or any of the Church Trustees.

If you want to know more about the gospel, please get in touch.

If the Lord is leading you to get Baptised, please get in touch with Reverend Jeremiah or any of the Church Trustees.

Pastoral care team:
Reverend Jeremiah – Minister
Sister Deborah Jammula – Treasurer
Elder Bienvenu Matu Vangua
Elder Josephine Wilson- Cole
Deacon George Tikum
Deacon Alain Loufimpou
Antoinette French – Church secretary

Polite Update
Sundays Reverend Jeremiah & his family will NOT attend EHBC Church, they will be worshiping in other churches
Sunday 19th March 2017
Sunday 23rd April 2017
Sunday 21st May 2017
Sunday 25th June 2017
Sunday 24th September 2017
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Sunday 12th November 2017
Sunday 17th December 2017

Place: East Ham Baptist Church
236 Plashet Grove, East Ham
London E6 1DA
ATTENTION ALL CHURCH GROUPS!
Please check with the Trustees for availability of rooms when arranging a meeting.

**Please check this page frequently for timetable and Rota updates**